Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Journal of Democracy
Authors: Edward Aspinall
Saiful Mujani
R. William Liddle
Charles Kurzman
Ijlal Naqvi
Lisa Anderson
Michael D. Wiatrowski
Jack A. Goldstone
J. Mark Ruhi
Anita Isaacs
Mitchell A. Seligson
John A. Booth
Arch Puddington
Issue Date: Apr-2010
Publisher: The Johns Hopkins University Press
Series/Report no.: Number 2;Volume 21
Appears in Collections:Buku

Files in This Item:
File SizeFormat 
Scan.pdf4.88 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in UINJKT-IR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.